PayTM FASTag Stop: Complete List of authorized FASTag released by NHAI

In a recent announcement, the National Highways Authority of India (NHAI) has updated the list of authorized banks for FASTag issuance.

NHAI has removed Paytm Payments Bank Limited (PPBL) from the updated list.

- Advertisement -

Ensure a seamless journey on national highways by purchasing your FASTag from one of the following registered banks:

  1. Airtel Payments Bank
  2. AU Small Finance Bank
  3. Axis Bank
  4. Allahabad Bank

5. Bank of Baroda

- Advertisement -

6. Bank of Maharashtra

  1. Canara Bank
  2. City Union Bank
  3. Equitas Small Finance Bank
  4. Cosmos Bank

11. DNS Bank

- Advertisement -

12. Federal Bank

  1. Fino Payments Bank
  2. HDFC Bank
  3. ICICI Bank
  4. IDBI Bank

17. IDFC First Bank

- Advertisement -

18. IndusInd Bank

  1. Indian Bank
  2. Indian Overseas Bank
  3. Jammu and Kashmir Bank
  4. Karnataka Bank

23. KVB


24. Kotak Mahindra Bank

  1. Livquik
  2. Nagpur Citizens Cooperative Bank
  3. Nagpur Nagarik Cooperative Bank
  4. Punjab Maharashtra Cooperative Bank

29. PNB


30. Saraswat Cooperative Bank

  1. South Indian Bank
  2. State Bank of India
  3. Syndicate Bank
  4. Jalgaon People’s Cooperative

35. Thrissur District Cooperative Bank

- Advertisement -

36. UCO Bank

  1. Union Bank of India
  2. Yes Bank Limited

Ensure a smooth and convenient travel experience on highways by purchasing your FASTag from any of these authorized banks.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More Articles